All persons wishing to participate in the meeting are requested to complete the attached Participation Form and to send it to the competent national authority (e.g. Ministry of Foreign Affairs or National Atomic Energy Authority) of the applicant’s country for obtaining an official national nomination. The subsequent transmission from the national authority to the IAEA must reach the Agency not later than 10 October, 2005. At the same time the original is sent to the national authority, please send a copy of the form directly to:

  • Host organization:

Mr. Björn Wahlström

VTT Industrial Systems
POB 1301, Tekniikantie 12
FIN-02044 VTT (Espoo), Finland

Tel: +358 20 7226400
Fax: +358 20 7226752

  • International Atomic Energy Agency:

Mr. Oszvald Glöckler

International Atomic Energy Agency
P.O. Box 100, Wagramerstrasse 5
A-1400 Vienna, Austria

Tel: +43 1 2600 22791
Fax:+43 1 2600 29598

Notification to participants will be sent when the completed participation forms have been received. Inquiries regarding the meeting and other arrangements in Finland can be addressed to the administration secretary of VTT Industrial Systems Mrs. Ulla Lano, or to the technical secretary of the meeting Mr. Atte Helminen.


Participation Form (.pdf)